Team of Partners

1. Universitat de Barcelona

Country: España
City: Barcelona
Coordinator: Alejandra Montané
Contact: smontane@ub.cat
Curriculum and academic team

2. Universidad Pedagógica Nacional

Country: Colombia
City: Bogotá
Coordinator: Olga Cecilia Díaz Flórez
Contact: odiaz@pedagogica.edu.co
Curriculum and academic team

3. Universidad Surcolombiana

Country: Colombia
City: Neiva
Coordinator: Marco Tulio Artunduaga Cuéllar
Contact: marcot.artunduaga@usco.edu.co
Curriculum and academic team

4. Universidad Pedagógica Nacional

Country: Argentina
City: Gonnet, Buenos Aires
Coordinator: Mariano Fontao
Contact: mariano.fontao@unipe.edu.ar
Curriculum and academic team

5. Universidad Nacional de San Martín

Country: Argentina
City: Partido de San Martín, Buenos Aires
Coordinator: Mónica Pini
Contact: mpini@unsam.edu.ar
Curriculum and academic team

6. Universidad Pedagógica Nacional Francisco Morazán

Country: Honduras
City: Tegucigalpa
Coordinator: Lea Azucena Cruz Cruz
Contact: lea_cruz2001@yahoo.com
Curriculum and academic team

7. Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Honduras

Country: Honduras
City: Tegucigalpa
Coordinator: Claudia Regina Iriarte
Contact: claudia.iriarte@unah.edu.hn
Curriculum and academic team

8. Universidad Pedagógica Nacional

Country: México
City: Ciudad de México
Coordinator: Rosa María Torres Hernández
Contact: rrmth2000@gmail.com
Curriculum and academic team

9. Universidad Autónoma de Baja California

Country: México
City:  Ensenada, Mexicali y Tijuana
Coordinator: Graciela Cordero Arroyo
Contact: gcordero@uabc.edu.mx
Curriculum and academic team

10. Universidad Nacional de Educación

Country: Ecuador
City: Azogues
Coordinator: Silverio González Téllez
Contact: silverio.gonzalez@unae.edu.ec
Curriculum and academic team

11. Universidad Laica Eloy Alfaro de Manabí

Country: Ecuador
City: Manta
Coordinator: Doris Patricia Cevallos Zambrano
Contact: doris.cevallos@uleam.edu.ec
Curriculum and academic team

12. Universidad Estatal del Sur de Manabí

Country: Ecuador
City: Jipijapa
Coordinator: Omelio Enrique Borroto Leal
Contact: maribelceli@yahoo.com
Curriculum and academic team

13. Universidad Loyola

Country: Bolivia
City: La Paz
Coordinator: Christian Mendizábal Cabrera
Contact: christian@loyola.edu.bo
Curriculum and academic team

14. Universidad Católica Boliviana “San Pablo” – Regional Cochabamba

Country: Bolivia
City: Cochabamba
Coordinator: María Luz Mardesich Pérez
Contact: mlmardesich@gmail.com
Curriculum and academic team

15. Universidad de Aquino

Country: Bolivia
City: Cochabamba, La Paz y Santa Cruz
Coordinador: Cristian Torres Salvador
Contact: cristiantorressalvador@gmail.com
Curriculum and academic team

16. Universidad Autónoma de Asunción

Country: Paraguay
City: Asunción
Coordinator: Kitty Gaona Franco
Contact: kgaona@uaa.edu.py
Curriculum and academic team

17. Universidad del Cono Sur de las Américas

Country: Paraguay
City: Asunción
Coordinator: Clara Ninfa Almada Ibáñez
Contact: calmada@ucsa.edu.py
Curriculum and academic team

18. Universidade Lusófona

Country: Portugal
City: Lisboa
Coordinator: António Teodoro
Contact: teodoro.antonio@gmail.com
Curriculum and academic team

19. Istituto di Scienze Psicologiche dell’Educazione e della Formazione

Country: Italia
City: Roma
Coordinator: Fausto Presutti
Contact: faustopresutti@gmail.com
Curriculum and academic team

20. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Country: Holanda
City: Amsterdam
Coordinators: Anna Bon & Marinus Kool
Contact: a.bon@vu.nl & m.kool@vu.nl
Curriculum and academic team

21. Universitat de València

Country: España
City: València
Coordinator: José Beltrán Llavador
Contact: jose.beltran@uv.es
Curriculum and academic team

22. Aix-Marseille Université

Country: Francia
City: Marsella
Coordinator: Jacques Ginestie
Contact: jacques.ginestie@univ-amu.fr
Curriculum and academic team